Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 
 

Search

Welcome to the University of West Florida Events and Actvities Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


4

Monday, June 04, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Search Committee Meeting for Clinical Assistant Professor, Health Sciences and Administration...


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
UWF Foundation Board of Directors Full Board Meeting


5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Search Committee Campus Interview and Meeting for Director, Haas Center


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Arcadia Field Lab


7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Search Committee Meeting for Clinical Assistant Professor, Health Sciences and Administration...


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
"Reinventions" Summer Festival Chorus Concert


10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, June 11, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Search Committee Meeting for Clinical Assistant Professor, Health Sciences and Administration...


12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Staff Senate Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pensacola Museum of Art Collections Committee Meeting


13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Arcadia Field Lab


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

All Day
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
On Campus Interviews for Clinical Assistant Professor #121930


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
On-campus Interviews for Clinical Assistant Professor, Health Economics / Health...


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Experience UWF Downtown Lecture Series Murals and City Space Past and Present


15

Friday, June 15, 2018

End Time 3:00 PM
Archaeology in Action at Arcadia (Multi-Day Event)


16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
UWF StringFest 2018 Grand Finale Concert


17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

18

Monday, June 18, 2018

19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
On-campus Interviews for Clinical Assistant Professor, Health Economics / Health...


20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

9:00 AM
School of Nursing Family Nurse Practitioner Faculty Position Interviews


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
UWF Transfer Decision Day


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Institutional Review Board (IRB) Meeting


21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

9:00 AM
School of Nursing Family Nurse Practitioner Faculty Position Interviews


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
On-campus Interview for Clinical Assistant Professor, Health Economics / Health Administration...


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pensacola Museum of Art Executive Committee Meeting


22

Friday, June 22, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Cybersecurity Faculty Positions: On Campus Interviews


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Search Committee Meeting for Clinical Assistant Professor, Health Sciences and Administration...


23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

25

Monday, June 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
School of Nursing Candidate Interviews for Assistant Professor


9:00 AM
School of Nursing Family Nurse Practitioner Faculty Position Interviews


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
UWF Historic Trust's Property and Collection Committee Meeting


26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BOT Meetings


9:00 AM
School of Nursing Family Nurse Practitioner Faculty Position Interviews


29

Friday, June 29, 2018

Start Day
“Andy Warhol: Myth/Maker” Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

All Day
“Andy Warhol: Myth/Maker” Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Arcadia Kids Crafts


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Haydn's Lord Nelson Mass Summer Festival Chorus Concert


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search





























































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search











Pursuant to the provisions of the Americans with Disabilities Act, any person requiring special accommodations is requested to advise UWF by contacting ADA Program Office 850.474.2518 or 711 (TTY) at least two (2) business days prior to the event. For information or to submit a request, visit the Public Event Accommodation Page or email ada@uwf.edu.

UWF Events and Activities Calendar | Bldg. 12, Room 109 | 11000 University Pkwy. | Pensacola, FL 32514 | (850) 474-2692 | websupport@uwf.edu | Campus Map | Admin Log-in