Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 
 

Search

Welcome to the University of West Florida Events and Actvities Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UWF Art Gallery Summer Residency Project


2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

4

Monday, August 04, 2014

5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
DPT Information Sessions


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
A Quiet Place for Meditation


7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Presentation by Dr. Margaret Huber, University of Mary Washington

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Government Senate Meeting


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
RadioLive


8

Friday, August 08, 2014

Last Day of the Semester

All Day
Last Day of Semester, Summer 2014


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UFF/UWF Collective Bargaining


9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

11

Monday, August 11, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UWF Historic Trust Board of Directors Meeting


12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Staff Senate


13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
A Quiet Place for Meditation


14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
UWF Argo Rally


15

Friday, August 15, 2014

16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

18

Monday, August 18, 2014

19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

22

Friday, August 22, 2014

Start Day
New Student Move In (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2014 Fall Convocation


10:30 PM
Target After Hours (Multi-Day Event)


23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

End Day
New Student Move In (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:30 AM
Target After Hours (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wet 'n Wild


6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
UWF Night at the Blue Wahoos


1 More...
24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Beach Bash


25

Monday, August 25, 2014

First Day of Class

Start Day
Bringing Back Fitness (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Intramural Sports Volleyball Sign Ups (Multi-Day Event)


26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

All Day
Bringing Back Fitness (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intramural Sports Volleyball Sign Ups (Multi-Day Event)


27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

All Day
Bringing Back Fitness (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intramural Sports Volleyball Sign Ups (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
UWF Taste of Pensacola


28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

All Day
Bringing Back Fitness (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intramural Sports Volleyball Sign Ups (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UFF/UWF Collective Bargaining


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Archaeology Cafe


29

Friday, August 29, 2014

All Day
Bringing Back Fitness (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intramural Sports Volleyball Sign Ups (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Breakfast with the President


9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
DPT Information Sessions


6 More...
30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

All Day
Bringing Back Fitness (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intramural Sports Volleyball Sign Ups (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
William L. Mikulas, Ph.D.-Meet the Author


8:00 PM - 9:45 PM
CAB Outdoor Movie: The Amazing Spider-Man 2


31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

End Day
Bringing Back Fitness (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Intramural Sports Volleyball Sign Ups (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Tubing Trip


1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search














































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search







UWF Events and Activities Calendar | Bldg. 12, Room 109 | 11000 University Pkwy. | Pensacola, FL 32514 | (850) 474-3029 | calendar@uwf.edu | Campus Map | Admin Log-in