Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 
 

Search

Welcome to the University of West Florida Events and Actvities Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

2

Monday, May 02, 2016

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Humanities Fellowship Workshop


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Humanities Fellowship Workshop


4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

6

Friday, May 06, 2016

7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

All Day
First Day of Classes (Summer 2016, Terms 1 & 2)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
I/O Psychology Search Committee Meeting


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
I/O Psychology Search Committee Meeting


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Staff Senate Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Lessons Learned: One Woman's Leadership Journey in Higher Education


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UWF Foundation Investment Committee Meeting


12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Search Committee Meeting: Assistant Professor #119820


8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Florida Center for Cybersecurity SUS Advisory Council Meeting


9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
UWF Foundation Board of Directors Committee Meetings


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UWF Historic Trust Board of Directors Meeting


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
(Cancelled) Search Committee Meeting: Assistant Professor #119820


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
UFF/UWF Collective Bargaining


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Arcadia Arts and Crafts


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Chinese Dragon Boat Festival Celebration


29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

All Day
Memorial Day Closed


31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UFF/UWF Collective Bargaining


1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search

























































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search










UWF Events and Activities Calendar | Bldg. 12, Room 109 | 11000 University Pkwy. | Pensacola, FL 32514 | (850) 474-3029 | calendar@uwf.edu | Campus Map | Admin Log-in