Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 
 

Search

Welcome to the University of West Florida Events and Actvities Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Teaching and Learning: Critically Examining What Works


2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

5

Sunday, June 05, 2016

6

Monday, June 06, 2016

7

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

8

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

9

Thursday, June 09, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Search Committee Meeting Assistant Professor #119820


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Search Committee Meeting Assistant Professor #119820


10

Friday, June 10, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Search Committee Meeting


11

Saturday, June 11, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
UWF StringFest Concert


12

Sunday, June 12, 2016

13

Monday, June 13, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
UFF/UWF Collective Bargaining


14

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Staff Senate Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Board of Directors Meeting


15

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

16

Thursday, June 16, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
(Cancelled) Search Committee Meeting Assistant Professor #119820


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
UWF Employee Summer BBQ Juneteenth Celebration


17

Friday, June 17, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Charles Bendig Thesis Defense


18

Saturday, June 18, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Arcadia Arts and Crafts


19

Sunday, June 19, 2016

20

Monday, June 20, 2016

21

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

22

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

23

Thursday, June 23, 2016

All Day
First Day of Classes (Summer 2016, Term 3)


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Search Committee Meeting Assistant Professor #119820


24

Friday, June 24, 2016

25

Saturday, June 25, 2016

26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Recruitment Committee Meeting


29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UFF/UWF Collective Bargaining


1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search

























































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search










UWF Events and Activities Calendar | Bldg. 12, Room 109 | 11000 University Pkwy. | Pensacola, FL 32514 | (850) 474-3029 | calendar@uwf.edu | Campus Map | Admin Log-in