Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 
 

Search

Welcome to the University of West Florida Events and Actvities Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pathways to Cyber - Teacher Workshop


9:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Interviews for Associate Professor/Chair, Teacher Education and Educational...


2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: An Open Studio Summer Residency - Open Studio


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Josh Green - Figure Drawing Workshops


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
RAS Search Committee Meeting (Position 115190)


8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Community Workshop: Achieve Success In the Workplace By Unleashing Your Inner Entrepreneur...


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Search Committee Meeting: Complete Florida Director, Enrollment and Retention Management...


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
UFF/UWF Collective Bargaining


6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Start Day
HLS Closed for Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Arcadia Arts and Crafts


7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

End Day
HLS Closed for Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


8

Monday, August 08, 2016

9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Staff Senate Meeting


10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: An Open Studio Summer Residency - Open Studio


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pensacola Museum of Art Committee Meetings


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Josh Green - Figure Drawing Workshops


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Pensacola Museum of Art Committee Meetings


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

12:00 AM
HLS Closed for Staff Training (Multi-Day Event)


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

All Day
HLS Closed for Staff Training (Multi-Day Event)


15

Monday, August 15, 2016

All Day
HLS Closed for Staff Training (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PMA Executive Committee Meeting Update


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

All Day
HLS Closed for Staff Training (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Recruitment Phone Interviews for Complete Florida, Director Enrollment and Retention...


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: Exhibition


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Recruitment Phone Interviews for Complete Florida, Director Enrollment and Retention...


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

End Time 12:00 PM
HLS Closed for Staff Training (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: Exhibition


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: An Open Studio Summer Residency - Open Studio


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Recruitment Phone Interviews for Complete Florida, Director Enrollment and Retention...


1 More...
18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Interviews: Assistant Professor in Research & Advanced Studies (position #115190)...


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: Exhibition


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UFF/UWF Collective Bargaining


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Recruitment Phone Interviews for Complete Florida, Director Enrollment and Retention...


1 More...
19

Friday, August 19, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: Exhibition


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Theatre Department Show Auditions


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
New Student Convocation


10:00 PM
Target After Hours (Multi-Day Event)


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

End Time 12:15 AM
Target After Hours (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
President's Picnic


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: Exhibition


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Theatre Department Show Auditions


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Beach Bash


22

Monday, August 22, 2016

First Day of Classes (Fall 2016, Part of Term 1)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Interviews: Assistant Professor in Research & Advanced Studies (position #115190)...


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
UWF Libraries Welcome Week


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
UWF Libraries Welcome Week


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: Exhibition


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: Exhibition


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: An Open Studio Summer Residency - Open Studio


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UWF Campus Conversation


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Josh Green - Figure Drawing Workshops


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Josh Green: Exhibition


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Josh Green: Exhibition


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
UWF Football Fan Day


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Welcome Back UWF Students BBQ


6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Argos Night Out


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UWF Chinese Choral Society


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

2:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Argos Day Downtown


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Argo Arrival: Argopalooza


29

Monday, August 29, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legal Studies Orientation Panel


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
UWF Foundation New Board Orientation


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Studies Orientation Panel


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
UWF Foundation Committee Meetings


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Social Work Student Orientation


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2016 UWF Part-Time Job Fair


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search

























































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search










UWF Events and Activities Calendar | Bldg. 12, Room 109 | 11000 University Pkwy. | Pensacola, FL 32514 | (850) 474-3029 | calendar@uwf.edu | Campus Map | Admin Log-in