Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 
 

Search

Welcome to the University of West Florida Events and Actvities Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CAB Kickoff


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pep Band Auditions


2

Friday, September 02, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UWF Chinese Choral Society


3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tai Chi


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Skype Interview - Assistant Professor, Research & Advanced Studies


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
COB Director of Advising Search Committee


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ireland Experience Music Recital


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
A Taste of the South


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UWF Chinese Choral Society


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
"Riders to the Sea" & "A Pound on Demand"


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Chinese Language for Youth


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
"Riders to the Sea" & "A Pound on Demand"


11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


12:00 PM
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Staff Senate Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pensacola Archaeological Society Lecture


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tai Chi


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PMA Collections Committee


1 More...
15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
College of Health and the FSU College of Medicine, Physician Assistant Information...


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tradition and the Individual Talent: Money and Meaning in English Literature


2 More...
16

Friday, September 16, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Constitution Day


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UWF Chinese Choral Society


17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Chinese Language for Youth


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bubba and the Babe


2 More...
18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 2:00 AM
The Rocky Horror Picture Show with Shadowcast (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, September 19, 2016

Start Day
Campus Interviews - Assistant Professor for Research & Advanced Studies Department...


All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
AFSCME/UWF Collective Bargaining - Room Revision


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
UWF Business Enterprises, Inc. Board of Directors Meeting


1 More...
20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

All Day
Campus Interviews - Assistant Professor for Research & Advanced Studies Department...


All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
UWF School of Nursing White Coat Ceremony


21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

End Day
Campus Interviews - Assistant Professor for Research & Advanced Studies Department...


All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tai Chi


1 More...
22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
College of Business Director of Advising Recruitment Committee Meeting


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
UWF PEARL: The Strand


1 More...
23

Friday, September 23, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Disseminating and Archiving your Scholarship with the UWF Institutional Repository...


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UWF Chinese Choral Society


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Chinese Language for Youth


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


26

Monday, September 26, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Music Hall Artist Series presents Jane Dutton, Soprano


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2016 Professional and Graduate School Expo


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tai Chi


2 More...
29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
College of Business Director of Advising Recruitment Committee Meeting and Phone Interviews...


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Disability Awareness Day


1 More...
30

Friday, September 30, 2016

All Day
Chinese Language for UWF Staff & Faculty (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ireland Experience Art Exhibition


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UWF Chinese Choral Society


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie Night


1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search

























































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search










UWF Events and Activities Calendar | Bldg. 12, Room 109 | 11000 University Pkwy. | Pensacola, FL 32514 | (850) 474-3029 | calendar@uwf.edu | Campus Map | Admin Log-in