Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 
 

Search

Welcome to the University of West Florida Events and Actvities Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

All Day
UWF Summer Festival Chorus (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Arcadia Arts and Crafts


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Fauré Requiem


2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

All Day
UWF Summer Festival Chorus (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, July 03, 2017

All Day
UWF Summer Festival Chorus (Multi-Day Event)


4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day

All Day
UWF Summer Festival Chorus (Multi-Day Event)


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Staff Senate Meeting


5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

All Day
UWF Summer Festival Chorus (Multi-Day Event)


6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

All Day
UWF Summer Festival Chorus (Multi-Day Event)


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

All Day
UWF Summer Festival Chorus (Multi-Day Event)


8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

All Day
UWF Summer Festival Chorus (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Florida's Flora: Nature Tour of Arcadia Mill


9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

All Day
UWF Summer Festival Chorus (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, July 10, 2017

End Time 9:00 PM
UWF Summer Festival Chorus (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
UWF Historic Trust Board Meeting


11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Interview for Nursing Lecturer -110540


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PMA Collections Committee Meeting


13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pensacola Museum of Art Executive Committee


14

Friday, July 14, 2017

15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Florida's Flora: Nature Tour of Arcadia Mill


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Folksong & Spirituals


16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

17

Monday, July 17, 2017

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
On-campus Interviews - Nursing Lecturer


18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Interview for Nursing Lecturer - position 110540


20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pensacola Museum of Art Board of Directors Meeting


21

Friday, July 21, 2017

22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Florida's Flora: Nature Tour of Arcadia Mill


23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

24

Monday, July 24, 2017

25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
School of Nursing Interviews for Lecturer Position (#110540)


27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

28

Friday, July 28, 2017

29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Arcadia Arts and Crafts


30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search





























































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search











UWF Events and Activities Calendar | Bldg. 12, Room 109 | 11000 University Pkwy. | Pensacola, FL 32514 | (850) 474-2692 | calendar@uwf.edu | Campus Map | Admin Log-in