Skip to content
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the University of West Florida Events and Actvities Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 

 


Search
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. May 1 - 31, 2014
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Thursday, July 31, 2014
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Judicial ForumUWF Pensacola Campus
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM DPT Information SessionsUWF Pensacola Campus
Thursday, August 07, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM RadioLiveHistoric Pensacola Campus
Friday, August 08, 2014
Last Day of the Semester
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Thursday, May 01, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Meeting of UWF Foundation Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Search CommitteeUWF Pensacola Campus
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM RadioLiveHistoric Pensacola Campus
Friday, May 02, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Graduate Council MeetingUWF Pensacola Campus
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM UWF Confucius Institute Opening CeremonyUWF Pensacola Campus
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Spring Commencement
All Day Commencement, Spring 2014
All Day Last Day of Semester, Spring 2014
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM UFF/UWF Collective BargainingUWF Pensacola Campus
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Nationalized Healthcare: A View from Within, featuring Niclas ErenbrandUWF Pensacola Campus
Thursday, May 08, 2014
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM UWF Foundation Board of Directors Committee MeetingsHistoric Pensacola Campus
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM UWF Emerald Coast Alumni Chapter Event
Friday, May 09, 2014
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM UWF Business Enterprises, Inc. Board of Directors MeetingScenic Hills Golf Club
Sunday, May 11, 2014
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mother's Day Brunch BuffetScenic Hills Golf Club
Monday, May 12, 2014
All Day First Day of Semester, Summer 2014
All Day Free Dessert on MondaysScenic Hills Golf Club
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Staff SenateUWF Pensacola Campus
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Beer and Brat TuesdaysScenic Hills Golf Club
Monday, May 19, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM UWF Historic Trust Board of Directors MeetingHistoric Pensacola Campus
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Terrorism and Cyber Security: Implications for Private and Public InstitutionsUWF Pensacola Campus
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM eBenefits TrainingUWF Pensacola Campus
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Beer and Brat TuesdaysScenic Hills Golf Club
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM eBenefits TrainingUWF Pensacola Campus
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Center on Aging presents 'Art Across the Ages'UWF Pensacola Campus
Thursday, May 22, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:20 AM Celebrating Our Freedom Memorial Day ObservanceUWF Pensacola Campus
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM UFF/UWF Collective BargainingUWF Pensacola Campus
Friday, May 23, 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM New Belgium Brewing Company - Beer Pairing DinnerScenic Hills Golf Club
Monday, May 26, 2014
Memorial Day
All Day Free Dessert on MondaysScenic Hills Golf Club
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Beer and Brat TuesdaysScenic Hills Golf Club
Friday, May 30, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Vice President for Business, Finance, & Facilities Open Office HoursUWF Pensacola Campus

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search














































































Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search







UWF Events and Activities Calendar | Bldg. 12, Room 109 | 11000 University Pkwy. | Pensacola, FL 32514 | (850) 474-3029 | calendar@uwf.edu | Campus Map | Admin Log-in