Skip to main content
Sign Up

Assistant Professors of Mathematics and Statistics Search Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 11am to 1pm

+ 1 dates

  • Friday, March 8, 2024 11am to 1pm

The search committee for two Assistant Professors in the Department of Mathematics and Statistics will meet via Zoom from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. on the following Tuesdays and Fridays during the Spring 2024 semester. For more information, contact Dr. Achraf Cohen at acohen@uwf.edu or 850.474.2625.

 

Meeting dates (11 a.m. to 1 p.m.):

  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Friday, February 2
  • Tuesday, February 6
  • Friday, February 9
  • Tuesday, February 13
  • Friday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 20
  • Friday, February 23
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Friday, March 1
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Friday, March 8

ADA Statement: Pursuant to the provisions of the Americans with Disabilities Act, any person requiring special accommodations is requested to advise UWF by contacting Human Resources at 850.474.2694 or 850.857.6158 (TTY) at least two business days prior to the event. For more information or to submit a request, visit the Public Event Accommodations page or email ada@uwf.edu.

 

0 people are interested in this event